Pleasure Puff

I love how the cloud here doesn’t look like it’s touching my lips.  Very snake-like, if you will.  Sassy.

girl smoking from a bong

Lately I haven’t been smoking out of my bong much and I’m thinking of using it as a vase.  How’s that for multitasking? 🙂

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Dann said,

    Oh my god, I’ve been smoking so much since moving back to Hollywood. Riight now I have like nine strains, concentrates, edibles…….mmmmmmm

  2. 2

    Bindo said,

    Is that a Tommy Chong Bong?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

