You Know You’re a Pothead When…

Your best friend who hates her boyfriend for being a pothead, rarely smokes, and doesn’t really want any part in it buys you weed for your birthday. I heart my best friend. And marijuana.

(And yes, my birthday is on Valentine’s Day… Happy Birthday to me!)

*Update*

Apparently I am more of a stoner than I thought.Β  After mentioning to my one friend that my cousin/roommate is taking me to buy a bong for my birthday, she got upset because that was what SHE was going to buy for me.Β  I don’t even expect gifts anymore; I’m 23!Β  But my friends rock.

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , ,

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Loki said,

    Happy Birthday, MJ!

  2. 2

    Zee said,

    Just wishing you a belated birthday πŸ˜‰

    Still watching you blog!! I had to decide today to have my son arrested the next time the cops catches him with drugs, or let him die on the street. I chose for him to be arrested as I can’t take the stress of seeing my son dying before my eyes anymore.

    So tell me, what is a bong?

  3. 3

    MJ said,

    Thank you both πŸ™‚ In response to your question, Zee, a bong is a water pipe that is rumored to be a bit easier on the throat and lungs, but gives you bigger hits to get you higher. I’ll write a post on them soon.

  4. 4

    Zee said,

    MJ, thanks for the answer, will go and browse on the link πŸ˜‰


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

